Daniel Vaughn Designs
0
355 Colonade Blvd Ste E State College, PA 16803
LOCAL: (814) 237-2789
Shop
Customer Reviews
Daniel Vaughn Designs
Local State College, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

They took care of my order beautifully!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

5star
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I wanted to order a a special arrangement for my daughter's birthday. Since we are not local and don't know the area I called several florists, but only Daniel was super friendly and helpful. It was easy to place the order and the beautiful arrangement came as promised! Excellent quality and service! Thank you!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 12:20 pm

Thank you for your kind words and for your review. We pride ourselves on customer service and beautiful designs. We're happy you were pleased!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Great service!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2021, 12:21 pm

Thank you for your review! We look forward to working with you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Perfect
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement is so beautiful and I love the glass block container. Driver was courteous and thank you pre delivery.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2021, 3:12 pm

Thank you for review! We are pleased that you are happy with your flowers. Be sure to keep the vase topped off with water?
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2021, 9:17 am

Thanks for your review... so happy you were pleased!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers were absolutely beautiful! The arrangement was a perfect mix of tulips, carnations and more! The colors were perfect!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 9:39 am

Thank you Katie. We are so happy you were pleased. Enjoy!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To State College, PA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Daniel Vaughn Designs
355 Colonade Blvd
Ste E
State College, PA. 16803
Local: (814) 237-2789

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt